Jerky Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jerky Reviews SKU UPC Model

Awesome Gift

Apr 01, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Variety Pack 

Awesome gift! I bought this for my husband and he loved the variety pack option.


Mar 25, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Sweet and Spicy! 

No doubt this is the best Jerky "Hands Down" I have ever had. Those who operate this company also do a wonderful job in Shipping and Professional Customer Care.


Absolutely the best

Mar 16, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Beef, Pork and Turkey 

We have tried out only the three mentioned. Not very adventurous I guess. They are the best jerky we have had. And all our guests seem to want to take some home. Most importantly the customer service is simply awesome. Try some or try all.


Very impressed!

Mar 11, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Game day Jerky assortment 

After seeing ads on Facebook, I decided to take a big chance and buy the Game day Jerky Assortment which came in turkey and beef, and many spicy varieties..HOOKED! FAN FOREVER! I consider myself a jerky connoisseur and was thoroughly impressed with the quality and flavors! I'm back to order again!!!


Heavenly Sweet and Spicy Jerky.....

Mar 06, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Beef Jerky 

The ABSOLUTE BEST I have ever had, equal tastes for those who want it both ways. Always leaves you satisfied, will forever be a satisfied customer as long as your around ????


My kind of HEAT!

Mar 02, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Ghost Pepper Jerky 

This is my first review, but not my first order of this product. The Ghost Pepper jerky packs just the right amount of heat. If you like hot peppers, you have to give this one a try! It is the best Ghost Pepper jerky i have found anywhere. When all the other "hot" jerky won't do, not too terribly hot that you can't taste all the great flavor. Highly Recommend!!


Nice Gift!

Feb 10, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Heart Box jerky gift 

This is a nice touch for a jerky lover, she will assume it's the same old "chocolates" but inside will be jerky! She will be super happy, it came promptly (I paid for overnight shipping), the staff is helpful and prompt. I've shopped here many times and will continue to do so.


Feb 10, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Peppered beef jerkey 

Hands down best beef jerkey that has ever entered my mouth, wanna try the ghost pepper one, hopefully can make it to a store for a free sample to make sure it's not too hot to buy


Best Jerky

Feb 05, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: House of Jerky Natural 

I have tried many brands of jerky and without a doubt this is the absolute best I've ever tasted. From over the counter to ordering from web sites only this jerky is fantastic. I love dry jerky that just gets better as you chew it. This is the best. I can't eat spicy foods easy so the all natural is perfect for me. It had just the right amount of spice and flavor to spare. Can't get enough!!


GOT TO LOVE THIS JERKY

Jan 19, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Black Pepper/Natural 

We can not leave it in the house! My husband and son are very picky critics. No preservatives or MSG. GREAT tasting and addictive. LOVE IT


4.9 5.0 35 35 Awesome gift! I bought this for my husband and he loved the variety pack option. Jerky Reviews
Page:
1234
SKU UPC Model

Awesome Gift

Apr 01, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Variety Pack 

Awesome gift! I bought this for my husband and he loved the variety pack option.


Mar 25, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Sweet and Spicy! 

No doubt this is the best Jerky "Hands Down" I have ever had. Those who operate this company also do a wonderful job in Shipping and Professional Customer Care.


Absolutely the best

Mar 16, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Beef, Pork and Turkey 

We have tried out only the three mentioned. Not very adventurous I guess. They are the best jerky we have had. And all our guests seem to want to take some home. Most importantly the customer service is simply awesome. Try some or try all.


4.9 5.0 35 35 Awesome gift! I bought this for my husband and he loved the variety pack option.
Product Reviews