Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jerky Reviews SKU UPC Model

Best Jerky Ever!

Aug 03, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Variety Gift Pack 

I came across this Jerky several years ago at a CT trade show. I tried it there & loved it but my son - the Jerky Aficionado was the one I was purchasing it for. He LOVES it. He gets a package every year for his birthday & Xmas, minimally. Tender with a great taste & variety. Best jerky ever!


Absolutely Delicious!

Jul 18, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Buffalo, venison, and wile boar 

My best friend and I took a vacation to Galtinburg, Tn and we came across this beef jerky place. The jerky is amazing and flavorful! There are SO MANY options and even for vegetarians! I can't remember the man's name at the shop but he was so funny and helpful. We will be back next time we visit Tennesse!


Wow!!!

Jul 05, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Beef Jerkies 

Walked into the New Hope PA store for the first time yesterday. Tried the black pepper jerky and loved it. Even my daughter loved it. Bought the large bag. I also bought the ghost pepper jerky. I tried it this morning. Absolutely delicious. Flavorful and moist with a nick kick. I will definitely be coming back for more. My only problem is that every time I open the package, my dog comes begging for some! Smart dog.


Excellent jerky

Jun 08, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky 

Got this at the Farmer's Market in Evansville, IN. Nice heat and great flavor!

Response: Thank you!


Awesome

May 04, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Traditional, peper and Variety Pack 

Best Jerky we have ever had, even our picky 9 year child loves it. Keep making a great product and we will keep buying.


Apr 29, 2015 by Anonymous

Great customer service. Quick response to any email I have sent. Response was kinda and to the point.


Apr 21, 2015 by Anonymous

Great Jerky!!!!! Best I ever had!!!!!!


Apr 02, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Pork jerky 

Today I was in Saint Augustine Florida, I looked for a place that sold beef jerky and I found a place not knowing until I got home this is the place that I brought some today from, and the taste was great as this is a what my grandson eats when he is on his medicine, this a McDonald hamburgers lol. as I was searching for a place to ship to my house thanks for the great taste


Awesome Gift

Apr 01, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Variety Pack 

Awesome gift! I bought this for my husband and he loved the variety pack option.


Mar 25, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Sweet and Spicy! 

No doubt this is the best Jerky "Hands Down" I have ever had. Those who operate this company also do a wonderful job in Shipping and Professional Customer Care.


4.9 5.0 43 43 I came across this Jerky several years ago at a CT trade show. I tried it there & loved it but my son - the Jerky Aficionado was the one I was purchasing it for. He LOVES it. He Jerky Reviews
Page:
12345
SKU UPC Model

Best Jerky Ever!

Aug 03, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Variety Gift Pack 

I came across this Jerky several years ago at a CT trade show. I tried it there & loved it but my son - the Jerky Aficionado was the one I was purchasing it for. He LOVES it. He gets a package every year for his birthday & Xmas, minimally. Tender with a great taste & variety. Best jerky ever!


Absolutely Delicious!

Jul 18, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Buffalo, venison, and wile boar 

My best friend and I took a vacation to Galtinburg, Tn and we came across this beef jerky place. The jerky is amazing and flavorful! There are SO MANY options and even for vegetarians! I can't remember the man's name at the shop but he was so funny and helpful. We will be back next time we visit Tennesse!


Wow!!!

Jul 05, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Beef Jerkies 

Walked into the New Hope PA store for the first time yesterday. Tried the black pepper jerky and loved it. Even my daughter loved it. Bought the large bag. I also bought the ghost pepper jerky. I tried it this morning. Absolutely delicious. Flavorful and moist with a nick kick. I will definitely be coming back for more. My only problem is that every time I open the package, my dog comes begging for some! Smart dog.


4.9 5.0 43 43 I came across this Jerky several years ago at a CT trade show. I tried it there & loved it but my son - the Jerky Aficionado was the one I was purchasing it for. He LOVES it. He
Product Reviews