Jerky Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jerky Reviews SKU UPC Model

Dec 18, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Hot Beef Jerky 

Perfect heat on this slightly sweet jerky. Just had to order more for my friends and I. AWESOME!


Dec 16, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Black pepper beef jerky 

As a person who has sampled all kinds of jerky, I can honestly say that is the finest product of its kind. If you like beef jerky, you are doing yourself a disservice if you do not try this. Be prepared for the best jerky you've ever had! And don't share with friends, it's too good!


Yummy!

Dec 11, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Pepper Jerky & Jalapeno Beef Sticks 

I picked some of this up while visiting Hilton Head Island, and it is handsdown the best jerky ever. Also purchased some as a gift for a coworker, who was equally delighted. Also nice to know you are based in my hometown, Evansville!


Dec 10, 2014 by Anonymous

I ordered the variety pack, and really liked the black pepper jerky. Will definitely order again.


Dec 10, 2014 by Anonymous

I ordered the sample packs of jerky, and I especially liked the black pepper jerky


Everything I've had is great

Dec 03, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Natural Style Beef Jerky 

I've sampled many of the Jerkys from their North Conway, NH location and have loved them all. Brisket, boar, bison and venison were some of my favorites. I order a few packages of the Natural Style every few months just to have it on hand at all times, it's the best jerky I've come across. I highly recommend trying all the meats and the different variations of each.


Nov 28, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Black Pepper Turkey Jerky 

We have sampled the Buffalo,Kangaroo and Pork Jerky's and all are tasty! The Black Pepper Turkey Jerky is beyond EPIC! Try some today.


The Best!

Nov 20, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Sweet and Spicy! 

The best Jerky I have ever had!


Nov 18, 2014 by Anonymous

Hands Down Best Beef Jerky I've Ever Had! Wish I had the money to order more often!


Best. Jerky. Ever.

Nov 05, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky 

The ghost pepper beef jerky is amazing! It has just the right amount of creeping heat for true chili-heads like me. The texture was perfect as well. This was the best beef jerky I've ever tasted. No other jerky compares! You have a great company and a great product.


4.9 5.0 19 19 Perfect heat on this slightly sweet jerky. Just had to order more for my friends and I. AWESOME! Jerky Reviews
Page:
12
SKU UPC Model

Dec 18, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Hot Beef Jerky 

Perfect heat on this slightly sweet jerky. Just had to order more for my friends and I. AWESOME!


Dec 16, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Black pepper beef jerky 

As a person who has sampled all kinds of jerky, I can honestly say that is the finest product of its kind. If you like beef jerky, you are doing yourself a disservice if you do not try this. Be prepared for the best jerky you've ever had! And don't share with friends, it's too good!


Yummy!

Dec 11, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Pepper Jerky & Jalapeno Beef Sticks 

I picked some of this up while visiting Hilton Head Island, and it is handsdown the best jerky ever. Also purchased some as a gift for a coworker, who was equally delighted. Also nice to know you are based in my hometown, Evansville!


4.9 5.0 19 19 Perfect heat on this slightly sweet jerky. Just had to order more for my friends and I. AWESOME!
Product Reviews