Jerky Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jerky Reviews SKU UPC Model

GOT TO LOVE THIS JERKY

Jan 19, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Black Pepper/Natural 

We can not leave it in the house! My husband and son are very picky critics. No preservatives or MSG. GREAT tasting and addictive. LOVE IT


If it's wrong, I don't want to be right!

Jan 16, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Habanero Bacon Jerky 

Love this jerky. Delicious with just the right amount of heat. It's a great post-run or workout reward or as a snack when I take a very short break on my weekend job. Perfect!


best jerky ever

Jan 16, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Black pepper beef jerky 

Love this jerky always arrives quick and is always fresh and Delicious would recommend to everyone


Great Jerky!

Jan 07, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Beef Jerky Sampler 

This is the 2nd time I've ordered from this site. The product arrives quickly and is always fresh and delicious! Also, love how the jerky points system works! Great product!


Amazing !

Dec 31, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Natural Beek Jerky 

The perfect appetizer to enjoy by the fireplace on a cold winter's day with a glass of red wine...by far the absolute best beef jerky on the market !


Dec 18, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Hot Beef Jerky 

Perfect heat on this slightly sweet jerky. Just had to order more for my friends and I. AWESOME!


Dec 16, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Black pepper beef jerky 

As a person who has sampled all kinds of jerky, I can honestly say that is the finest product of its kind. If you like beef jerky, you are doing yourself a disservice if you do not try this. Be prepared for the best jerky you've ever had! And don't share with friends, it's too good!


Yummy!

Dec 11, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Pepper Jerky & Jalapeno Beef Sticks 

I picked some of this up while visiting Hilton Head Island, and it is handsdown the best jerky ever. Also purchased some as a gift for a coworker, who was equally delighted. Also nice to know you are based in my hometown, Evansville!


Dec 10, 2014 by Anonymous

I ordered the variety pack, and really liked the black pepper jerky. Will definitely order again.


Dec 10, 2014 by Anonymous

I ordered the sample packs of jerky, and I especially liked the black pepper jerky


5.0 5.0 24 24 We can not leave it in the house! My husband and son are very picky critics. No preservatives or MSG. GREAT tasting and addictive. LOVE IT Jerky Reviews
Page:
123
SKU UPC Model

GOT TO LOVE THIS JERKY

Jan 19, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Black Pepper/Natural 

We can not leave it in the house! My husband and son are very picky critics. No preservatives or MSG. GREAT tasting and addictive. LOVE IT


If it's wrong, I don't want to be right!

Jan 16, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Habanero Bacon Jerky 

Love this jerky. Delicious with just the right amount of heat. It's a great post-run or workout reward or as a snack when I take a very short break on my weekend job. Perfect!


best jerky ever

Jan 16, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Black pepper beef jerky 

Love this jerky always arrives quick and is always fresh and Delicious would recommend to everyone


5.0 5.0 24 24 We can not leave it in the house! My husband and son are very picky critics. No preservatives or MSG. GREAT tasting and addictive. LOVE IT
Product Reviews