Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jerky Reviews SKU UPC Model

Excellent jerky

Jun 08, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky 

Got this at the Farmer's Market in Evansville, IN. Nice heat and great flavor!

Response: Thank you!


Awesome

May 04, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Traditional, peper and Variety Pack 

Best Jerky we have ever had, even our picky 9 year child loves it. Keep making a great product and we will keep buying.


Apr 29, 2015 by Anonymous

Great customer service. Quick response to any email I have sent. Response was kinda and to the point.


Apr 21, 2015 by Anonymous

Great Jerky!!!!! Best I ever had!!!!!!


Apr 02, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Pork jerky 

Today I was in Saint Augustine Florida, I looked for a place that sold beef jerky and I found a place not knowing until I got home this is the place that I brought some today from, and the taste was great as this is a what my grandson eats when he is on his medicine, this a McDonald hamburgers lol. as I was searching for a place to ship to my house thanks for the great taste


Awesome Gift

Apr 01, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Variety Pack 

Awesome gift! I bought this for my husband and he loved the variety pack option.


Mar 25, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Sweet and Spicy! 

No doubt this is the best Jerky "Hands Down" I have ever had. Those who operate this company also do a wonderful job in Shipping and Professional Customer Care.


Absolutely the best

Mar 16, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Beef, Pork and Turkey 

We have tried out only the three mentioned. Not very adventurous I guess. They are the best jerky we have had. And all our guests seem to want to take some home. Most importantly the customer service is simply awesome. Try some or try all.


Very impressed!

Mar 11, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Game day Jerky assortment 

After seeing ads on Facebook, I decided to take a big chance and buy the Game day Jerky Assortment which came in turkey and beef, and many spicy varieties..HOOKED! FAN FOREVER! I consider myself a jerky connoisseur and was thoroughly impressed with the quality and flavors! I'm back to order again!!!


Heavenly Sweet and Spicy Jerky.....

Mar 06, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Beef Jerky 

The ABSOLUTE BEST I have ever had, equal tastes for those who want it both ways. Always leaves you satisfied, will forever be a satisfied customer as long as your around ????


4.9 5.0 40 40 Got this at the Farmer's Market in Evansville, IN. Nice heat and great flavor! Jerky Reviews
Page:
1234
SKU UPC Model

Excellent jerky

Jun 08, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Ghost Pepper Beef Jerky 

Got this at the Farmer's Market in Evansville, IN. Nice heat and great flavor!

Response: Thank you!


Awesome

May 04, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Traditional, peper and Variety Pack 

Best Jerky we have ever had, even our picky 9 year child loves it. Keep making a great product and we will keep buying.


Apr 29, 2015 by Anonymous

Great customer service. Quick response to any email I have sent. Response was kinda and to the point.


4.9 5.0 40 40 Got this at the Farmer's Market in Evansville, IN. Nice heat and great flavor!
Product Reviews