Jerky Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jerky Reviews SKU UPC Model

Nice Gift!

Feb 10, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Heart Box jerky gift 

This is a nice touch for a jerky lover, she will assume it's the same old "chocolates" but inside will be jerky! She will be super happy, it came promptly (I paid for overnight shipping), the staff is helpful and prompt. I've shopped here many times and will continue to do so.


Feb 10, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Peppered beef jerkey 

Hands down best beef jerkey that has ever entered my mouth, wanna try the ghost pepper one, hopefully can make it to a store for a free sample to make sure it's not too hot to buy


Best Jerky

Feb 05, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: House of Jerky Natural 

I have tried many brands of jerky and without a doubt this is the absolute best I've ever tasted. From over the counter to ordering from web sites only this jerky is fantastic. I love dry jerky that just gets better as you chew it. This is the best. I can't eat spicy foods easy so the all natural is perfect for me. It had just the right amount of spice and flavor to spare. Can't get enough!!


GOT TO LOVE THIS JERKY

Jan 19, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Black Pepper/Natural 

We can not leave it in the house! My husband and son are very picky critics. No preservatives or MSG. GREAT tasting and addictive. LOVE IT


If it's wrong, I don't want to be right!

Jan 16, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Habanero Bacon Jerky 

Love this jerky. Delicious with just the right amount of heat. It's a great post-run or workout reward or as a snack when I take a very short break on my weekend job. Perfect!


best jerky ever

Jan 16, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Black pepper beef jerky 

Love this jerky always arrives quick and is always fresh and Delicious would recommend to everyone


Great Jerky!

Jan 07, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Beef Jerky Sampler 

This is the 2nd time I've ordered from this site. The product arrives quickly and is always fresh and delicious! Also, love how the jerky points system works! Great product!


Amazing !

Dec 31, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Natural Beek Jerky 

The perfect appetizer to enjoy by the fireplace on a cold winter's day with a glass of red wine...by far the absolute best beef jerky on the market !


Dec 26, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Shark Jerkey 

Was definitely something out of the norm from regular jerkey. Had a strong fishy smell but tasted pretty good.


Dec 18, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Hot Beef Jerky 

Perfect heat on this slightly sweet jerky. Just had to order more for my friends and I. AWESOME!


4.9 5.0 28 28 This is a nice touch for a jerky lover, she will assume it's the same old "chocolates" but inside will be jerky! She will be super happy, it came promptly (I paid for overnight sh Jerky Reviews
Page:
123
SKU UPC Model

Nice Gift!

Feb 10, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Heart Box jerky gift 

This is a nice touch for a jerky lover, she will assume it's the same old "chocolates" but inside will be jerky! She will be super happy, it came promptly (I paid for overnight shipping), the staff is helpful and prompt. I've shopped here many times and will continue to do so.


Feb 10, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: Peppered beef jerkey 

Hands down best beef jerkey that has ever entered my mouth, wanna try the ghost pepper one, hopefully can make it to a store for a free sample to make sure it's not too hot to buy


Best Jerky

Feb 05, 2015 by Anonymous
Product: House of Jerky Natural 

I have tried many brands of jerky and without a doubt this is the absolute best I've ever tasted. From over the counter to ordering from web sites only this jerky is fantastic. I love dry jerky that just gets better as you chew it. This is the best. I can't eat spicy foods easy so the all natural is perfect for me. It had just the right amount of spice and flavor to spare. Can't get enough!!


4.9 5.0 28 28 This is a nice touch for a jerky lover, she will assume it's the same old "chocolates" but inside will be jerky! She will be super happy, it came promptly (I paid for overnight sh
Product Reviews