Jerky Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jerky Reviews SKU UPC Model

Aug 25, 2014 by Anonymous

Without question the best Jerky I have ever had. The Sweet and Spicy Beef is my favorite but all of the Jerkys are Top Quality IMO.


great jerkey

Aug 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Ordered from you guys only once I got a variety pack and all the flavors were great cant wait to order some more soon!!! :)


Hot Beef Jerky!

Jun 20, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Hot Beef Jerky 

I'm not going to lie, I have always been a teriyaki jerky type of guy.... I tried the teriyaki jerky, sweet and spicy jerky, and then the hot beef jerky and I automatically found myself a new favorite with the Hot Beef Jerky! This flavor has a wonderful flavor combined with just the right amount of kick to get your attention. I gave some to my father, who isn't big on hot foods, and he said it was WAY to hot for him. In my opinion I feel that it is just hot enough to make it unique without going overboard and losing flavor! Great jerky in my opinion!


I love your jerky!

Jun 16, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Beef Jerky 

I am so pleased that I have found your jerky! All of the flavors especially the Black Pepper and Teriyaki are moist, delicious, and make a great snack after hiking 5 miles in the woods. But my children love the jerky also as stocking stuffers at Christmas time and birthdays too. Thank you for remembering our troops and making it easy to send overseas. Your jerky is packed for mailing and easily fits into our luggage and book bags on vacations.


Great Jerky

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Black Pepper Beef Jerky 

I was on a motorcycle ride this past weekend. We found this little store (House of Jerky) in Morro Bay, CA. Tried a sample and we were sold. We all went out with a pack of the Black Peper Beef. It is so good. Been home less then a week. TV snack with wife and it is all gone. Only problem now, Morro Bay is not close. With that in mine, it is a good problem because you can order on online. Thank You House of Jerky


May 30, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Hot beef jerky 

It's the best beef jerky I've had in years. It reminds me of a beef jerky i had when i was a teenager and i haven't seemed to be able to find it until i came across this when i was in Old Town San Deigo. This beef jerky reminds me of my child hood and its even better then all the other crappy jerky out there on the market. I will be ordering alot more.


Jerky of the Month

May 07, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Teriyaki Buffalo Jerky 

Enjoying the outstanding taste and texture of the "Jerky of the Month" shipment, Teriyaki Buffalo. Outstanding, "keep in your pocket" treat.


Wicked Awesome Jerky

Mar 26, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Teriyaki Turkey 

This Jerky is freaking ridiculously tasty. If I could I would eat it for all 3 meals a day. Best Jerky I have ever had. Do yourself a favor and eat some.


Best pork jerky

Mar 16, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Sweet and spicy pork 

If you love pork jerky than look no further! Almost has a Hawaiian vibe to the taste.


4.9 5.0 9 9 Without question the best Jerky I have ever had. The Sweet and Spicy Beef is my favorite but all of the Jerkys are Top Quality IMO. Jerky Reviews
SKU UPC Model

Aug 25, 2014 by Anonymous

Without question the best Jerky I have ever had. The Sweet and Spicy Beef is my favorite but all of the Jerkys are Top Quality IMO.


great jerkey

Aug 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Ordered from you guys only once I got a variety pack and all the flavors were great cant wait to order some more soon!!! :)


Hot Beef Jerky!

Jun 20, 2014 by Anonymous
Product: Hot Beef Jerky 

I'm not going to lie, I have always been a teriyaki jerky type of guy.... I tried the teriyaki jerky, sweet and spicy jerky, and then the hot beef jerky and I automatically found myself a new favorite with the Hot Beef Jerky! This flavor has a wonderful flavor combined with just the right amount of kick to get your attention. I gave some to my father, who isn't big on hot foods, and he said it was WAY to hot for him. In my opinion I feel that it is just hot enough to make it unique without going overboard and losing flavor! Great jerky in my opinion!


4.9 5.0 9 9 Without question the best Jerky I have ever had. The Sweet and Spicy Beef is my favorite but all of the Jerkys are Top Quality IMO.
Product Reviews